OS MØDER DU PÅ HØJSKOLEN

Ole Dedenroth

FORSTANDER

ole@brenderuphojskole.dk

Tina Harboe

KØKKEN

tina@brenderuphojskole.dk

Lene Weigelt

KUNST

lene@brenderuphojskole.dk

Lene Rasmussen

KØKKEN

lene.kok@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sussi Siegumfeld

FORRETNINGSFØRER

Kirsten Svenningsen

GENBRUGSDESIGN

kirsten@brenderuphojskole.dk

Stinne Kjær

MUSIK

stinne@brenderuphojskole.dk

Joan Sørensen

DANSK

joan@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sussi Sigumfeld

KONTOR

sussi@brenderuphojskole.dk

Klaus Weber

PEDEL

klaus@brenderuphojskole.dk

Gitte Kruse

KONTOR

gitte@brenderuphojskole.dk

Christoffer Vestergaard

PERMAKULTUR

christoffer@brenderuphojskole.dk

Peter Mogensen

BÆREDYGTIGHED

peter@brenderuphojskole.dk

Liselotte Jakobsen

YOGA m.m.

liselotte@brenderuphojskole.dk

Steen Møller
BÆREDYGTIGHED

steen@brenderuphojskole.dk

Christoffer Vestergaard

PERMAKULTUR

christoffer@brenderuphojskole.dk

Pernille Christoffersen

RENGØRING

pernille@brenderuphojskole.dk

Mikael Zacho

REJSELEDER

kontor@brenderuphojskole.dk

Jakob Stridsland

KONTOR

jakob@brenderuphojskole.dk

BRENDERUP HØJSKOLE

Stationsvej 54, 5464 Brenderup

64 44 24 14

kontor@brenderuphojskole.dk