Ole Dedenroth

HEADMASTER

ole@brenderuphojskole.dk

Tina Harboe

KITCHEN

tina@brenderuphojskole.dk

Lene Rasmussen

KITCHEN

lene.kok@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sussi Siegumfeld

FORRETNINGSFØRER

Joan Sørensen

DANISH LANGUAGE

joan@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sussi Sigumfeld

OFFICE

sussi@brenderuphojskole.dk

Klaus Weber

CARETAKER

klaus@brenderuphojskole.dk

Gitte Kruse

OFFICE

gitte@brenderuphojskole.dk

Ebbe Larsen
CARETAKER
ebbe@brenderuphojskole.dk

Pernille Kristoffersen

CLEANING

pernille@brenderuphojskole.dk

Liselotte Jakosen

YOGA

liselotte@brenderuphojskole.dk

Steen Møller
SUSTAINABILITY

steen@brenderuphojskole.dk

Tonnie Jørgensen

CLEANING

tonnie@brenderuphojskole.dk

Mads Stæhr

SUSTAINABILITY

mads@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sally Morell Lundorff

SKABERIET

sally@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sara O. Jensen

PERMACULTURE

sara@brenderuphojskole.dk

Dorthe M. Larsen

OFFICE

dorthe@brenderuphojskole.dk

Karen-Marie Thiel

CLEANING

km@brenderuphojskole.dk

Kirsten Svenningsen

RECYCLING DESIGN

kirsten@brenderuphojskole.dk

Mikael Zacho

TRAVEL GUIDE

kontor@brenderuphojskole.dk

Peter Mogensen

SUSTAINABILITY

peter@brenderuphojskole.dk

BRENDERUP HØJSKOLE

Stationsvej 54, 5464 Brenderup

64 44 24 14

kontor@brenderuphojskole.dk