Ole Dedenroth

​校长

ole@brenderuphojskole.dk

Tina Harboe

​厨师长

tina@brenderuphojskole.dk

Lene Weigelt

​艺术教师

lene@brenderuphojskole.dk

Lene Rasmussen

​厨师长

lene.kok@brenderuphojskole.dk

Kirsten Svenningsen

​设计教师

kirsten@brenderuphojskole.dk

Morten Winther

​音乐教师

morten@brenderuphojskole.dk

Joan Sørensen
丹麦语教师

joan@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sussi Sigumfeld

​办公室教员

sussi@brenderuphojskole.dk

Klaus Weber

设施管理员

klaus@brenderuphojskole.dk

Orla Hansen

​办公室教员

orla@brenderuphojskole.dk

Ebbe Larsen
设施管理员
ebbe@brenderuphojskole.dk

Mikkel Hvid

​体育教师

mikkel@brenderuphojskole.dk

Pernille Kristoffersen

​整理&清洁

pernille@brenderuphojskole.dk

Liselotte Jakosen

​瑜伽教师

liselotte@brenderuphojskole.dk

Steen Møller
可持续发展教师

steen@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sille Kongshøj

​丹麦语

sille@brenderuphojskole.dk

Sussi Siegumfeld

FORRETNINGSFØRER

BRENDERUP HØJSKOLE

Stationsvej 54, 5464 Brenderup

64 44 24 14

kontor@brenderuphojskole.dk